Space
Space
Left
Basketball-Boys

Choose Another Sport

 

2017-18 Community High School Vikings Basketball
Day Date Time Opponent Location/Note Score
Tue. Nov. 14 7:30 @ Huntland Huntland  W 62-45
Thu. Nov. 16 7:30 Summertown Home  L 63-73
Tue. Nov. 21 7:30 @ Moore Co. Lynchburg  L 58-60
Tue. Nov. 28 7:30 @ Eagleville Eagleville L 70-80
Fri. Dec. 1 7:30 @ Cascade Wartrace W 57-50
Tue. Dec. 5 7:30 Eagleville Home L 57-70
Fri. Dec. 8 7:30 Cascade Home W 73-51
Thu. Dec. 14 7:30 Hampshire Home W 73-44
Fri. Dec. 15 7:30 Moore Co. Home W 73-47
Thu. Dec. 21 4:00 Stone Memorial @ Blackman Outback  L 59-63
Fri. Dec. 22 4:00 Lincoln Co. @ Blackman Outback L 60-69
Thu. Dec. 28 9 am Fayetteville @ Richland Classic L 49-60
Fri. Dec. 29 9:00 Richland @ Richland Classic W 66-61
Fri. Jan. 5 7:30 Richland Home W 56-25
 Tue. Jan. 9 7:30 @ Marshall Co.* Lewisburg   L 72-78
 Thu. Jan. 18 7:30 Central Magnet* Home  
Fri. Jan. 19 7:30 Forrest* Home   
Sat. Jan. 20 7:30 Huntland Home  
 Tue. Jan. 23 7:30 @ Nolensville* Nolensville   
 Thu. Jan. 25 7:30 @ Hampshire  Hampshire   
 Fri. Jan. 26 7:30 Marshall Co.*  Homecoming  
 Tue. Jan. 30 7:30 @ Giles Co.*   Pulaski  
 Fri. Feb. 2 7:30 @ Central Magnet*  Murfreesboro   
Mon. Feb. 5 7:30 Giles Co.* Home  
 Tue. Feb. 6 7:30 @ Forrest*  Chapel Hill   
 Fri. Feb. 9 7:30  Nolensville*  Home  
*District 12AA Tournament @ Giles County

 

2017-18 Community Vikings Basketball Roster
# Player Height Class
1 Thomas Buchanan 5' 9" Sr.
2 Zac Monroe 6' 0" Jr.
3 Will Reed 6' 0" Fr.
4 Brayden Pearson 5' 10"  So.
5 Tyrese Eady 6' 1" So.
10 Elijah Pope 6' 0" So.
11 Alex Mitchell 6' 0" So.
12 Grayson Garrette 6' 1" Jr.
21 Dillon Whittaker 6' 1"  Sr.
23 Jarrett Collier 6' 2" Sr.
24 Kobe Pride 6' 3" So.
32 Zach Lohn 6' 2"  Jr.
33 Zander Monroe 6' 1" Fr.
34 Corde Lane 6' 4" So.
40 Josiah Murrill 6' 3"  Sr.
 JV Jackson Bailey 5' 8" Fr.
 JV Evan Petrie 6' 0" Fr.
 JV Jacob Cooper 5' 10" Fr.
Ethan Lohn, Manager  -  Stone Ralston, Statistician
Robbie Davis, Coach  -  Steve Simmons & Tyler Broiles, Assistants

 

2016-17 Season
Record & Press Links
Roster
District 9A Tournament
Region 5A Tournament
Sectional

 

Vikings Archive 
For live scoreboard mobile app link:  www.scorebird.com
HOW TO BE A SUPPORTIVE FAN

Right