Space
Space
Left
Volleyball

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Show All
Tiffany Davis, Coach Phone Icon 685-1418 Email Icon Email
  Marilyn Ralston, Assistant Phone Icon 685-1418 Email Icon Email

 

2017 Community Viqueens Volleyball
Day Date Time Opponent Note Result
 Mon. Aug. 14 6:30 Lincoln Co.  JV 5:30 W 3-1
Thu. Aug. 17 6:00 @ Enrichment Fellowship  JV 5:00  W 3-0
 Mon. Aug. 21 6:00 Shelbyville  JV 5:00  W 3-0 
 Tue. Aug. 22 5:00 Eagleville*  JV 4:00  L 2-3
 Thu. Aug. 24 6:30 @ Fayetteville*  JV 5:30  W 3-0
 Tue. Sept. 5 6:30 Culleoka*  JV 5:30  W 3-0
 Thu. Sept. 7 7:00 Columbia Academy*  JV 6:00  W 3-1
 Mon. Sept. 11 6:00 @ Shelbyville  JV 5:00  W 3-0
 Tue. Sept. 12 5:00 @ Eagleville*  JV 4:00  W 3-1
Thu. Sept. 14 6:00 Enrichment Fellowship  JV 5:00  W 3-0
 Tue. Sept. 19 6:30 Fayetteville*  JV 5:30  W 3-0
 Thu. Sept. 21 7:00 @ Columbia Academy* JV 6:00   L 1-3
 Mon. Sept. 25  7:00  Ezell-Harding JV 6:00, Sr. Night L 2-3
Tue. Sept. 26 6:30 @ Culleoka* JV 5:30  W 3-0
District 6A Tournament
Mon. Oct. 2 6:00 Eagleville @ Columbia Acad.  W 3-0
Tue. Oct. 3 6:00 Championship TBD @ Columbia Acad.  L 2-3
All-District: AK Lemmons & Kizzey Lane;  All-Tournament: AK Lemmons & Lanie Simmons
Region 3A
Mon. Oct. 9 4:30 Sale Creek @ Sale Creek  L 0-3
2017 Season Summary:
12 Wins - 5 Losses
District 6A Runner-Up

 

2017 Community High Viqueens Volleyball Roster
# Player Class
2 Lexie Cagle Jr.
3 Jacie Neeley Fr.
4 Lanie Simmons So.
5 Jessica Soto Vincente So.
10 Kizzey Lane Sr.
12 Haley Bobo Jr.
13 Gracie Simmons Jr.
14 Jesa Moore Fr.
15 Anna Katherine Lemmons Jr.
18  Korienne Beasley Fr.
20 Ashley King Fr.
21 Jessi Chester Fr.
22 Tatianna Eady Fr.
25 Halli Smith Fr.
30 Kailyn Farrell Fr.
Managers - Brookelynne Myers & Savannah Naccarato
Tiffany Klages, Coach & Marilyn Ralston, Assistant


 Viqueens Volleyball Archive

 

 

Right