Space
Space
Left
Basketball-Girls

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Show All
Corey Bishop, Head Coach Phone Icon 931-685-1417 Email Icon Email
  Dan Reed, Assistant Phone Icon 931-685-1418 Email Icon Email

 

2017-18 Community High School Viqueens Basketball
Corey Bishop, Coach - Dan Reed and Chloe Bishop, Assistants
Day Date Time Opponent Location/Note Score
Tue. Nov. 14 6:00 @ Huntland Huntland W 50-43
Thu. Nov. 16 6:00 Summertown Home L 41-53
Tue. Nov. 21 6:00 @ Moore Co. Lynchburg  L 46-56
Wed. Nov. 22 10 am Creekwood @ Forrest Classic L 34-44
Sat. Nov. 25 1:00 Loretto @ Forrest Classic  L 33-35
Tue. Nov. 28 6:00 @ Eagleville Eagleville L 33-37
Fri. Dec. 1 6:00 @ Cascade Wartrace W 66-38
Tue. Dec. 5 6:00 Eagleville Home W 52-26
Fri. Dec. 8 6:00 Cascade Home W 55-48
Thu. Dec. 14 6:00 Hampshire Home W 59-17
Fri. Dec. 15 6:00 Moore Co. Home L 51-62
Thu. Dec. 28 2:30 Wayne Co. @ Summertown Classic  W 58-19
Fri. Dec. 29 9 am Houston Co. @ Summertown Classic W 44-36
Fri. Jan. 5 6:00 Richland Home L 45-52
 Tue. Jan. 9 6:00 @ Marshall Co.* Lewisburg  W 43-42
 Thu. Jan. 18 6:00 Central Magnet* Home  
Fri. Jan. 19 6:00 Forrest* Home   
Sat. Jan. 20 6:00 Huntland Home  
 Tue. Jan. 23 6:00  @ Nolensville* Nolensville   
 Thu. Jan. 25 6:00 @ Hampshire  Hampshire   
 Fri. Jan. 26 6:00 Marshall Co.*  Homecoming  
 Tue. Jan. 30 6:00 @ Giles Co.*   Pulaski  
 Fri. Feb. 2 6:00 @ Central Magnet*  Murfreesboro   
Mon. Feb. 5 6:00 Giles Co.* Home  
 Tue. Feb. 6 6:00 @ Forrest*  Chapel Hill   
 Fri. Feb. 9 6:00  Nolensville*  Home  
*District 12AA Tournament @ Giles County

 

2017-18 Community High School Viqueens Basketball Roster
# Player Height Class
0 Brianna Beech 5' 4" Fr.
2 Lexie Cagle 5' 4" Jr.
4 Logan Brothers 5' 6" Jr.
5 Jesa Moore 5' 6" Fr.
12 Kizzey Lane 5' 9" Sr.
14 Tatianna Eady 5' 5" Fr. 
15 Anna Katherine Lemmons 6' 3" Jr.
21 Haley Reed 5' 4" Sr.
23 Jaley Vincent 5' 5" Jr.
24 Gracie Simmons 5' 11" Jr.
25 Halli Smith 5' 6" Fr.
30 Kailyn Farrell 5' 11" Fr.
35 Payton Davis 5' 8" So.
40 Brianna Pearson 5' 3" So.
 Skylar Cadenhead, Macie Lemmons, & Lanie Simmons, Managers
Corey Bishop, Coach  -  Dan Reed & Chloe Bishop, Assistants   

 

2016-17 Season
Record & Press Links
Roster
District 9A Tournament
Region 5A Tournament
Sydney Segroves Coastal Georgia Signing

 

Viqueens Archive 
For live scoreboard mobile app link:  www.scorebird.com
HOW TO BE A SUPPORTIVE FAN

Right