skip to main content
Space
Space
Left
Basketball-Boys

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Show All
Robbie Davis, Coach Phone Icon 931-685-1418 Email Icon Email
  Ralph Edwards, AD Phone Icon 931-685--1418 Email Icon Email

  NFHS Network Game Broadcasting

2019-2020 Community High School Viqueens Basketball
Robbie Davis - Head Coach        Steve Simmons, Tyler Broiles, & Dan Reed - Assistants
Day Date Time Opponent Location/Note
Tue. Nov. 19 7:30 Warren Co.  Home 
Sat. Nov. 23 TBA  Red Boiling Springs Away 
Sat. Nov. 23 TBA Smith Co. @ Red Boiling
Mon. Nov. 25 7:30  MTCS Away 
Tue. Nov. 26 7:30  Cascade Away 
Tue. Dec. 3 7:30   Huntland Away 
Thu. Dec. 5 7:30   MTCS Home 
Fri. Dec. 6 7:30  Moore Co.  Away 
Mon. Dec. 9 7:30   Eagleville  Home 
Tue. Dec. 10 7:30   Huntland Home 
Fri. Dec. 13 7:30   Cascade Home 
Tue. Dec. 17 7:30   Moore Co. Home 
Thu. Dec. 19 7:30  Shelbyville Central Away 
Thu. Dec. 26 TBA TBA Richland Classic
Fri.  Dec. 27 TBA  TBA Richland Classic
Sat. Dec. 28 TBA  TBA Richland Classic
Fri. Jan. 3 7:30  Shelbyville Central Home 
Tue. Jan. 7 7:30  Eagleville  Away 
Tue. Jan. 14 7:30  Marshall Co. Away 
Fri. Jan. 17 7:30 Forrest  Home 
Tue. Jan. 21 7:30  Nolensville  Home 
Fri. Jan. 24 7:30 Giles Co.  Away 
Tue. Jan. 28 7:30  Murfreesboro Central Magnet  Away 
Fri. Jan. 31 7:30 Marshall Co.  Home 
Tue. Feb. 4 7:30  Forrest  Away 
Fri. Feb. 7 7:30  Nolensville  Away 
Tue. Feb. 11 7:30  Giles Co.  Home 
Fri. Feb. 14 7:30  Murfreesboro Central Magnet  Home

 

2018-2019 Community High School Vikings Basketball
Robbie Davis - Head Coach        Steve Simmons, Tyler Broiles, & Dan Reed - Assistants
Day Date Time Opponent Location/Note Score
Tue. Nov. 13 7:30 Summertown Summertown  L 60-65
Fri. Nov. 16 7:30 Loretto Loretto L 40-65
Mon. Nov. 19 7:30 Middle TN Christian Murfreesboro W 70-40
Wed. Nov. 21 2:00 Summertown Forrest Classic  W 58-56
Fri. Nov. 23 2:00 Loretto Forrest Classic W 50-40 
Tue. Nov. 27 7:30 Huntland Home  W 86-55
Thu. Nov. 29 7:30 Middle TN Christian Home  W 73-56
Fri. Nov. 30 7:30 Cascade Wartrace  W 58-47
Mon. Dec. 3 7:30 Eagleville Home L 54-73
Tue. Dec. 4 7:30 Huntland Huntland  L 67-73
Fri. Dec. 7 7:30 Moore County Homecoming L 68-74
Tue. Dec. 11 7:30 Eagleville Eagleville L 50-66
Fri. Dec. 14 7:30 Cascade Home W 63-58
Thu. Dec. 20 7:30 Moore County Lynchburg  W 67-37
Thu. Dec. 27 1:30 Pickett County Richland Classic  W 47-42
Fri. Dec. 28 4:30 Lindsay Lane Christian Academy Richland Classic
W 95-61
Sat. Dec. 29 7:30 Fayetteville Richland Classic
W 56-49
 Tue. Jan. 8  7:30 Marshall County*  Home  L 65-70
 Fri. Jan. 11  7:30 Giles County* Pulaski  W 57-49
 Tue. Jan. 15   7:30 Central Magnet* Murfreesboro   L 58-68
 Fri. Jan. 18  7:30 Forrest* Chapel Hill   W 52-42
 Tue. Jan. 22  7:30 Nolensville* Home  W 68-65
 Fri. Jan. 25  7:30 Marshall County* Lewisburg   L 78-81
 Mon. Jan. 28 7:30  Giles County* Home   L 64-68
 Fri. Feb. 1  7:30   Central Magnet* Home   W 60-45
 Tue. Feb. 5  7:30  Forrest*  Home (Sr. Night)  W 81-63
 Fri. Feb. 8  7:30   Nolensville* Nolensville   L 70-74
     *District 12AA 
#1 Nolensville, #2 Marshall, #3 Magnet, #4 Community, #5 Giles, #6 Forrest
Tue.  Feb. 12  7:00 Giles Co.  Quarterfinal-Home W 61-56
 Fri. Feb. 15  6:00 Nolensville Semifinal @ Forrest  L 41-65
 Tue. Feb. 19  6:00 Central Magnet Consolation @ Forrest  W 64-51
Region 6AA 
D11AA: #1 Fairview, #2 Camden; #3 Lewis Co., #4 Creek Wood
D12AA: #1 Nolensville, #2 Marshall Co., #3 Community, #4 Central Magnet
 Mon. Feb. 25   7:00 Camden Quarterfinal @ Camden  L 53-68
18 Wins - 13 Losses

 

2018-19 Community Vikings Basketball Roster
# Player Height Class
1 Stratton Lovvorn 6' 1" Fr.
2 Zac Monroe 6' 0" Sr.
3 Will Reed 6' 0" So.
4 Jacob Cooper 5' 10" So.
5 Tyrese Eady 6' 1" Jr.
10 Elijah Pope 6' 0" Jr..
11 Alex Mitchell 6' 0" Jr.
12 Grayson Garrette 6' 1" Sr.
21 Evan Petrie 6' 3" So.
23 Jackson Bailey 6' 1" So.
24 Kobe Pride 6' 5" Jr.
32 Zach Lohn 6' 2"  Sr.
33 Zander Monroe 6' 1" So.
34 Corde Lane 6' 6" Jr.
JV Austin Adkins 5' 10"  Fr.
JV Trace Broiles 5' 9" Fr.
JV Gavin Bush 5' 10" Fr.
JV Braxton Thompson 5' 7" Fr.
Ethan Lohn, Manager  -  Stone Ralston, Statistician
Robbie Davis, Coach  -  Steve Simmons, Tyler Broiles, & Dan Reed, Assistants

  2018-19 Vikings Basketball Scoring Summary

Vikings Basketball Archive 
HOW TO BE A SUPPORTIVE FAN

Right