skip to main content
Space
Space
Left
Basketball-Boys

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Robbie Davis, Coach Phone Icon 931-685-1418 Email Icon Email
  Ralph Edwards, AD Phone Icon 931-685--1418 Email Icon Email

  NFHS Network Game Broadcasting

2018-2019 Community High School Vikings Basketball
Robbie Davis - Head Coach        Steve Simmons, Tyler Broiles, & Dan Reed - Assistants
Day Date Time Opponent Location/Note Score
Tue. Nov. 13 7:30 Summertown Summertown  L 60-65
Fri. Nov. 16 7:30 Loretto Loretto L 40-65
Mon. Nov. 19 7:30 Middle TN Christian Murfreesboro W 70-40
Wed. Nov. 21 2:00 Summertown Forrest Classic  W 58-56
Fri. Nov. 23 2:00 Loretto Forrest Classic W 50-40 
Tue. Nov. 27 7:30 Huntland Home  W 86-55
Thu. Nov. 29 7:30 Middle TN Christian Home  W 73-56
Fri. Nov. 30 7:30 Cascade Wartrace  W 58-47
Mon. Dec. 3 7:30 Eagleville Home L 54-73
Tue. Dec. 4 7:30 Huntland Huntland  L 65-73
Fri. Dec. 7 7:30 Moore County Homecoming L 68-74
Tue. Dec. 11 7:30 Eagleville Eagleville L 50-66
Fri. Dec. 14 7:30 Cascade Home W 63-58
Thu. Dec. 20 7:30 Moore County Lynchburg  W 67-37
Thu. Dec. 27 1:30 Pickett County Richland Classic  W 47-42
Fri. Dec. 28 4:30 Lindsay Lane Christian Academy Richland Classic
W 95-61
Sat. Dec. 29 7:30 Fayetteville Richland Classic
W 56-49
 Tue. Jan. 8  7:30 Marshall County*  Home  L 65-70
 Fri. Jan. 11  7:30 Giles County* Pulaski  W 57-49
 Tue. Jan. 15   7:30 Central Magnet* Murfreesboro   L 58-68
 Fri. Jan. 18  7:30 Forrest* Chapel Hill   W 52-42
 Tue. Jan. 22  7:30 Nolensville* Home  W 68-65
 Fri. Jan. 25  7:30 Marshall County* Lewisburg   
 Tue. Jan. 29  7:30  Giles County* Home   
 Fri. Feb. 1  7:30   Central Magnet* Home   
 Tue. Feb. 5  7:30  Forrest*  Home (Sr. Night)  
 Fri. Feb. 8  7:30   Nolensville* Nolensville   
     *District 12AA 
Dates Tentative
Tue.  Feb. 12    Quarterfinals @ TBA  
 Fri. Feb. 15    Semifinals @ Forrest  
 Mon. Feb. 18    Consolation/Championship @ Forrest  
Region 6AA
Dates Tentative
 Sat. Feb. 23     Quarterfinals @ TBA  
 Tue. Feb. 26     Semifinals @ East Hickman  
 Thu. Feb. 28     Championship @ East Hickman  
Mon. Mar. 4 Sectional  
W-S Mar. 13-16 State Tournament  

 

2018-19 Community Vikings Basketball Roster
# Player Height Class
2 Zac Monroe 6' 0" Sr.
3 Will Reed 6' 0" So.
4 Jacob Cooper 5' 10" So.
5 Tyrese Eady 6' 1" Jr.
10 Elijah Pope 6' 0" Jr..
11 Alex Mitchell 6' 0" Jr.
12 Grayson Garrette 6' 1" Sr.
21 Evan Petrie 6' 3" So.
23 Jackson Bailey 6' 1" So.
24 Kobe Pride 6' 5" Jr.
32 Zach Lohn 6' 2"  Sr.
33 Zander Monroe 6' 1" So.
34 Corde Lane 6' 6" Jr.
JV Austin Adkins 5' 10"  Fr.
JV Trace Broiles 5' 9" Fr.
JV Gavin Bush 5' 10" Fr.
JV Stratton Lovvorn 6' 1" Fr.
JV Braxton Thompson 5' 7" Fr.
Ethan Lohn, Manager  -  Stone Ralston, Statistician
Robbie Davis, Coach  -  Steve Simmons, Tyler Broiles, & Dan Reed, Assistants

 

2017-18 Vikings Basketball Record
2017-18 Vikings Basketball Roster
Vikings Archive 
HOW TO BE A SUPPORTIVE FAN

Right