skip to main content
Space
Space
Left
Basketball-Boys

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Robbie Davis, Coach Phone Icon 931-685-1418 Email Icon Email
  Ralph Edwards, AD Phone Icon 931-685--1418 Email Icon Email

 

2018-2019 Community High School Vikings Basketball
Robbie Davis - Head Coach        Steve Simmons & Tyler Broiles - Assistants
Day Date Time Opponent Location/Note Score
Tue. Nov. 13 7:30 Summertown Summertown  L 60-65
Fri. Nov. 16 7:30 Loretto Loretto L 40-65
Mon. Nov. 19 7:30 Middle TN Christian Murfreesboro W 70-40
Wed. Nov. 21 2:00 Summertown Forrest Classic  
Fri. Nov. 23 2:00 Loretto Forrest Classic  
Tue. Nov. 27 7:30 Huntland Home  
Thu. Nov. 29 7:30 Middle TN Christian Home  
Fri. Nov. 30 7:30 Cascade Wartrace  
Mon. Dec. 3 7:30 Eagleville Home  
Tue. Dec. 4 7:30 Huntland Huntland  
Fri. Dec. 7 7:30 Moore County Homecoming 5:00  
Tue. Dec. 11 7:30 Eagleville Eagleville  
Fri. Dec. 14 7:30 Cascade Home  
Thu. Dec. 20 7:30 Moore County Lynchburg  
Thu. Dec. 27 1:30 Pickett County Richland Classic  
Fri. Dec. 28 TBA TBA Richland Classic  
Sat. Dec. 29 TBA TBA Richland Classic  
 Tue. Jan. 8  7:30 Marshall County*  Home   
 Fri. Jan. 11  7:30 Giles County* Pulaski   
 Tue. Jan. 15   7:30 Central Magnet* Murfreesboro   
 Fri. Jan. 18  7:30 Forrest* Chapel Hill   
 Tue. Jan. 22  7:30 Nolensville* Home   
 Fri. Jan. 25  7:30 Marshall County* Lewisburg   
 Tue. Jan. 29  7:30  Giles County* Home   
 Fri. Feb. 1  7:30   Central Magnet* Home   
 Tue. Feb. 5  7:30  Forrest*  Home  
 Fri. Feb. 8  7:30   Nolensville* Nolensville   
     *District 12AA Tournament 
To Be Announced

 

2018-19 Community Vikings Basketball Roster
# Player Height Class
2 Zac Monroe 6' 0" Sr.
3 Will Reed 6' 0" So.
4 Jacob Cooper 5' 10" So.
5 Tyrese Eady 6' 1" Jr.
10 Elijah Pope 6' 0" Jr..
11 Alex Mitchell 6' 0" Jr.
12 Grayson Garrette 6' 1" Sr.
21 Evan Petrie 6' 3" So.
23 Jackson Bailey 6' 1" So.
24 Kobe Pride 6' 5" Jr.
32 Zach Lohn 6' 2"  Sr.
33 Zander Monroe 6' 1" So.
34 Corde Lane 6' 6" Jr.
JV Braxton Thompson 5' 7" Fr.
JV Trace Broiles 5' 9" Fr.
JV  Austin Adkins 5' 10"  Fr.
JV  Gavin Bush 5' 10" Fr.
JV Stratton Lovvorn 6' 1" Fr.
Ethan Lohn, Manager  -  Stone Ralston, Statistician
Robbie Davis, Coach  -  Steve Simmons & Tyler Broiles, Assistants

 

2017-18 Vikings Basketball Record
2017-18 Vikings Basketball Roster
Vikings Archive 
HOW TO BE A SUPPORTIVE FAN

Right