skip to main content
Space
Space
Left
Basketball-Boys

Choose Another Sport

  2018-19 Basketball Schedule
(See Calendar)

2017-18 Community High School Vikings Basketball
Day Date Time Opponent Location/Note Score
Tue. Nov. 14 7:30 @ Huntland Huntland  W 62-45
Thu. Nov. 16 7:30 Summertown Home  L 63-73
Tue. Nov. 21 7:30 @ Moore Co. Lynchburg  L 58-60
Tue. Nov. 28 7:30 @ Eagleville Eagleville L 70-80
Fri. Dec. 1 7:30 @ Cascade Wartrace W 57-50
Tue. Dec. 5 7:30 Eagleville Home L 57-70
Fri. Dec. 8 7:30 Cascade Home W 73-51
Thu. Dec. 14 7:30 Hampshire Home W 73-44
Fri. Dec. 15 7:30 Moore Co. Home W 73-47
Thu. Dec. 21 4:00 Stone Memorial @ Blackman Outback  L 59-63
Fri. Dec. 22 4:00 Lincoln Co. @ Blackman Outback L 60-69
Thu. Dec. 28 9 am Fayetteville @ Richland Classic L 49-60
Fri. Dec. 29 9:00 Richland @ Richland Classic W 66-61
Fri. Jan. 5 7:30 Richland Home W 56-25
 Tue. Jan. 9 7:30 @ Marshall Co.* Lewisburg   L 72-78
Fri. Jan. 19 7:30 Forrest* Home  L 63-64
Sat. Jan. 20 7:30 Huntland Home W 77-62
 Tue. Jan. 23 7:30 @ Nolensville* Nolensville   L 38-69
 Thu. Jan. 25 7:30 @ Hampshire  Hampshire   W 59-38
 Fri. Jan. 26 7:30 Marshall Co.*  Homecoming L 78-80
 Tue. Jan. 30 7:30 @ Giles Co.*   Pulaski L 47-72
Thu. Feb. 1 7:30 Central Magnet* Home  W 60-57
 Fri. Feb. 2 7:30 @ Central Magnet*  Murfreesboro   L 39-41
Mon. Feb. 5 7:30 Giles Co.* Home L 60-63
 Tue. Feb. 6 7:30 @ Forrest*  Chapel Hill   L 48-73
 Fri. Feb. 9 7:30  Nolensville*  Home L 59-75
*District 12AA Records
All-District:  Dillon Whitaker & Alex Mitchell
District 12AA Tournament
Tue. Feb. 13 7:00 @ Central Magnet Murfreesboro   L 45-54
2017-18 Vikings Season Summary:
10 Wins - 17 Losses
Robbie Davis, Head Coach - Steve Simmons & Tyler Broiles, Assistants

 

2017-18 Community Vikings Basketball Roster
# Player Height Class
1 Thomas Buchanan 5' 9" Sr.
2 Zac Monroe 6' 0" Jr.
3 Will Reed 6' 0" Fr.
4 Brayden Pearson 5' 10"  So.
5 Tyrese Eady 6' 1" So.
10 Elijah Pope 6' 0" So.
11 Alex Mitchell 6' 0" So.
12 Grayson Garrette 6' 1" Jr.
21 Dillon Whittaker 6' 1"  Sr.
23 Jarrett Collier 6' 2" Sr.
24 Kobe Pride 6' 3" So.
32 Zach Lohn 6' 2"  Jr.
33 Zander Monroe 6' 1" Fr.
34 Corde Lane 6' 4" So.
 JV Jackson Bailey 5' 8" Fr.
 JV Evan Petrie 6' 0" Fr.
 JV Jacob Cooper 5' 10" Fr.
Ethan Lohn, Manager  -  Stone Ralston, Statistician
Robbie Davis, Coach  -  Steve Simmons & Tyler Broiles, Assistants

 

Vikings Archive 
HOW TO BE A SUPPORTIVE FAN

Right