skip to main content
Space
Space
Left
Softball

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Ralph Edwards, AD Phone Icon 931-685-1418 Email Icon Email
  Chris Grooms Phone Icon 931-685-1418 Email Icon Email

Saturday, March 9 - Scrimmages @ Beech Playday

2019 Community Viqueens Softball Schedule
Cam Farrell & Chris Grooms, Coaches - Eddie Barnes, Assistant
Day Date Time Opponent Notes
Tue. Mar. 12 4:30 @ Christ Presbyterian Academy   
Fri. Mar. 15 6:00 Huntland  JV After
Tue. Mar. 19 5:30 Giles County*  
Thu. Mar. 21 5:30 @ Murfreesboro Central Magnet*  
Thu. Mar. 28 5:30 Forrest*  
Mon. Apr. 1 4:15 Martin Luther King Magnet  
Tue. Apr. 2 5:30 Nolensville* JV After
Thu. Apr. 4 5:30  @ Giles Co.*  
Mon. Apr. 8 5:30  Marshall Co.* JV After 
Tue.  Apr. 9 5:30 Murfreesboro Central Magnet*  
Thu. Apr. 11 5:30 @ Marshall Co.* JV After 
Mon. Apr. 15 6:00 @ Huntland JV After 
Tue.  Apr. 16 5:30 @ Forrest  
Thu. Apr. 18 5:30 @ Nolensville* JV After 
 Thu. Apr. 25 4:15 @ Overton  
May 2-10 *District 12AA Tournament

 

2019 Community Viqueens Softball Roster
(Tentative)
Jersey # Player Class
00 Haley Smotherman Sr.
1 Taylor Gregory Sr.
2 Lexi Cagle Sr.
3 Brianna Beech So.
4 Brianna Pearson Jr.
5 Kelsea Kupczyk So.
8 Alexiss Taylor So.
10 Alexus Ballinger Jr.
12 Gracie Simmons Sr.
14 Mackenzie Newkirk Jr.
16 Payton Davis Jr.
20 Tatianna Eady So.
21 Elaina James Jr.
22 Jaley Vincent Sr.
27 Lexi Evans So.
30 Kailyn Farrell So.
40 Gracie Greer Jr.
41 Emma Sherrod Jr.
44 Riley Joslyn Jr.
47 Anna Katherine Lemmons Sr.
Managers: Macie Lemmons, Madison Layne, Diana Hernandez
Cam Farrell & Chris Grooms, Coaches - Eddie Barnes, Assistant

 Viqueens Softball Archive

 

Right