skip to main content
Space
Space
Left
Softball

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Ralph Edwards, AD Phone Icon 931-685-1418 Email Icon Email
  Chris Grooms Phone Icon 931-685-1418 Email Icon Email

 Summer Softball Tryouts May 21st @ 3:30

2018 Community Viqueens Softball Schedule
Cam Farrell & Chris Grooms, Coaches - Eddie Barnes, Assistant
Day Date Time Opponent Notes Score
Thu. Mar. 22 5:30 Nolensville*    W 11-1
Fri. Mar. 23 5:30 @ Giles County*    W 3-2
Mon. Mar. 26 4:00 Hampshire (IL) @ Riverdale  Warrior Classic L 4-7
Mon. Mar. 26 6:00 Jacobs (IL) @ Riverdale Warrior Classic L 3-10
Tue. Mar. 27 10:00 Central Catholic (IL) @ McKnight #4 Warrior Classic L 4-11 
Mon. Apr. 2 5:30 @ Murfreesboro Central Magnet*    W 14-13
Tue. Apr. 3 5:00  Forrest*    L 2-13
Thu.  Apr. 5 5:30  Murfreesboro Central Magnet*    L 4-11
Tue.   Apr. 10 6:00  @ Nolensville*    W 8–1
Wed. Apr. 11 5:30 Giles County* JV After   L 1-16
Thu. Apr. 12 6:30 @ Ezell Harding    W 16-0
Wed.   Apr. 18 4:00 Marshall County*    L 0-11
Wed. Apr. 18 6:00 Eagleville    W 11-1
Thu. Apr. 19 6:00 @ Eagleville    W 15-2
Tue.   Apr. 24 5:30   @ Marshall County*    L 1-8
Mon.  Apr. 30  5:30  Fayetteville   Sr. Night 5:00  W 10-0
Tue. May 1 6:00 @ Huntland   L 6-7 
Wed. May 2 5:30 @ Forrest*   L 1-3 
*District 12AA Tournament
1 Forrest, 2 Marshall, 3 Giles, 4 Magnet, 5 Community, 6 Nolensville
Thu. May 3 5:30 Central Magnet Away   W 7-1
Fri. May 4 5:30 Forrest  Away  L 5-6
Mon. May 7 6:00 Nolensville Home  W 8-0
Tue. May 8 5:30 Giles Co. Away  L 3-4
All-District:  Karla Pena, Jaley Vincent
Honorable Mention:  Gabrielle Doyle, A.K. Lemmons, Lexie Cagle, Brianna Beech
2018 Season Record:  10 Wins - 12 Losses 

Karla Pena Signs with Martin Methodist College

2018 Community Viqueens Softball Roster
Jersey # Player Class
00 Haley Smotherman Jr.
1 Taylor Gregory Jr.
2 Lexi Cagle Jr.
3 Brianna Beech Fr.
4 Brianna Pearson So.
5 Kelsea Kupczyk Fr.
7 Karla Pena Sr.
8 Alexiss Taylor Fr.
9 Gabby Doyle Sr.
10 Alexus Ballinger So.
12 Gracie Simmons Jr.
14 Mackenzie Newkirk So.
16 Payton Davis So.
17 Malorie Saunders Sr.
20 Tatianna Eady Fr.
21 Elaina James So.
22 Jaley Vincent Jr.
27 Lexi Evans Fr.
30 Kailyn Farrell Fr.
40 Gracie Greer So.
41 Emma Sherrod So.
44 Riley Joslyn So.
47 Anna Katherine Lemmons Jr.
Managers: Macie Lemmons, Madison Layne, Diana Hernandez
Cam Farrell & Chris Grooms, Coaches - Eddie Barnes, Assistant

 Viqueens Softball Archive

 

Right