skip to main content
Space
Space
Left
Soccer-Girls

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Chris Brothers, Coach Phone Icon 731-693-9324 Email Icon Email
  Ralph Edwards, AD Phone Icon 931-685-1418 Email Icon Email

 

2018 Community Viqueens Soccer Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location Note Score
Mon. Aug. 13 6:00 Coffee County Home JV After L 2-7
Tue. Aug. 14 6:00 Spring Hill Home    L 2-4
Thu. Aug. 16 6:00 Giles County Home JV After  L 0-9
Mon. Aug. 20 5:00 Huntland* Away   W 5-4 
Tue. Aug. 21 6:00 DeKalb County Away   W 2-1
Thu. Aug. 23 1:00 Cascade Away   L 0-4
Tue. Sept. 4 6:00 Columbia Central Home    L 1-6
Thu. Sept. 6 6:00 Fayetteville* Home   W 5-1 
Mon. Sept. 10 7:00 Cascade* Home   L 0-5 
Mon. Sept. 17 6:00 Cornersville* Home  Sr. Night 5:45  W 5-1
Tue. Sept. 18 7:00 Forrest* Home    W 5-0
Thu. Sept. 20 6:00 Harpeth Away   L 1-5 
Tue. Sept. 25 6:00 Middle TN Golden Eagles Home JV After

L 0-5

*District 6A

 

2018 Viqueens Soccer Roster
Chris Brothers - Coach
Melissa Broiles - Assistant
# Player Class
1 Gracie Perryman Sr.
2 Logan Brothers Sr.
3 Brianna Pearson Jr.
4 Sidny DeOsio Sr.
5 Tanja Studemann So. 
7 Madison Layne So.
10 Jemima Ramos Fr.
12 Ashtyn Moore Fr.
13 Courtney Redmond Fr.
14 Taylor Gregory Sr.
16 Tamara Uredi Fr.
18 Jadyn Greer So.
19 Kelsea Kupczyk So.
22 Rilley Davis Fr.
24 Samantha Mitchem Sr.
25 Paula Canosa  So. 
26 Lexie Molnar So.
28 Alyssa Cummings So.
29 Diana Hernandez Sr.
38 Cammie Woods Fr.
57 Sara Beth Stacy So.
Mgr. Devin Bousum Sr.

 

2018 Community Viqueens Soccer Scoring Summary
# Player Class 8-13
Coff
8-14
SprH
8-16
Gile
8-20
Hunt
8-21
DkCo
8-23
Casc
9-4
Colu
9-6
Faye
9-10
Casc
9-17
Corn
9-18
Forr
9-20
Harp
9-25
MTGE
D6A D6A Total
2 Brothers  Sr.    1   1 1                 6
3 Pearson Jr.                   2           2
10 Ramos Fr.  2  1   1 1     2       12
13 Redmond Fr.                     1         1
14  Gregory Sr.        2       1               3
 57  Stacy So.              1     2         4
                                     
                                     
Goals Scored
 2  2  0  5  2  0  1  5 5  1     28
Goals Allowed  
 7  4  9  4  1  4  6  1 5 0  5  5     52

 

2017 Viqueens Soccer Record
 2017 Viqueens Soccer Roster
 2017 Viqueens Soccer Scoring Summary
Soccer Archive

Right