skip to main content
Space
Space
Left
Soccer-Girls

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Show All
Chris Brothers, Coach Phone Icon 731-693-9324 Email Icon Email
  Melissa Broiles Phone Icon 615-310-0657 Email Icon Email

 Summer Practice Schedule

Monday, July 29 7:00-8:30 p.m. - Official TSSAA Fall Season Tryout & Practice Opens

Monday, Aug. 12 6:00 Marshall Co. Scrimmage

Tuesday, Aug. 13 6:00 Scrimmage @ St. Andrews-Sewanee 

2019 Community Viqueens Soccer Schedule
Chris Brothers -Coach
Melissa Broiles - Assistant
Day Date Time Opponent Location Note Score
Wed. Aug. 21 5:30 Fayetteville City* Away     
Thu. Aug. 22 6:00 Forrest*  Home     
Mon. Aug. 26 6:00 Cornersville* Home     
Thu. Sept. 5 6:00 Fayetteville City*  Home     
Mon. Sept. 9 6:00 Huntland*  Away     
Tue. Sept. 10 6:00  Forrest* Away     
Thu. Sept. 12 6:00 Culleoka  Home     
Mon. Sept. 16 6:00 Huntland*  Home     
Mon. Sept. 23 5:00 Cornersville* Away     
Tue. Sept. 24 6:00 Columbia Central  Away     
Thu. Sept. 26 6:00 Middle TN Golden Eagles   Home  JV After  
  TBA   Cascade* Home    
  TBA   Cascade* Away    
  *District 6A   

 

2018 Community Viqueens Soccer Schedule
Chris Brothers -Coach
Melissa Broiles - Assistant
Day Date Time Opponent Location Note Score
Mon. Aug. 13 6:00 Coffee County Home JV After L 2-7
Tue. Aug. 14 6:00 Spring Hill Home    L 2-4
Thu. Aug. 16 6:00 Giles County Home JV After  L 0-9
Mon. Aug. 20 5:00 Huntland* Away   W 5-4 
Tue. Aug. 21 6:00 DeKalb County Away   W 2-1
Thu. Aug. 23 1:00 Cascade Away   L 0-4
Tue. Sept. 4 6:00 Columbia Central Home    L 1-6
Thu. Sept. 6 6:00 Fayetteville* Home   W 5-1 
Mon. Sept. 10 7:00 Cascade* Home   L 0-5 
Mon. Sept. 17 6:00 Cornersville* Home Sr. Night  W 5-1
Tue. Sept. 18 7:00 Forrest* Home   W 5-0
Thu. Sept. 20 6:00 Harpeth Away   L 1-5
Tue. Sept. 25 6:00 Mid. TN Golden Eagles Home Sch. Org. Home  JV After L 0-5
All-District:  Jemima Ramos, Logan Brothers, Diana Hernandez
    *District 6A Tournament
#1 Cascade, #2 Community, #3 Fayetteville, #4 Huntland, #5 Forrest, #6 Cornersville
Tue. Oct. 2  7:45 Fayetteville Semi @ Forrest    W 7-5
Thu.  Oct. 4 7:00   Cascade Final @ Forrest  L 0-3 
All-Tournament:  Brianna Pearson, Jemima Ramos, Logan Brothers
Region 3A Tournament
Tue. Oct. 16 6:00 Signal Mountain Away 7:00 ET L 0-9 
2018 Season Summary:  
6 Wins - 10 Losses
District 6A Runner-Up

 

2018 Community Viqueens Soccer Roster
Chris Brothers - Coach
Melissa Broiles - Assistant   
# Player Class
1 Gracie Perryman Sr.
2 Logan Brothers Sr.
3 Brianna Pearson Jr.
4 Sidny DeOsio Sr. 
5 Tanja Studemann So. 
7 Madison Layne So. 
10 Jemima Ramos Fr. 
12 Ashtyn Moore Fr. 
13 Courtney Redmond Fr. 
14 Taylor Gregory Sr. 
16 Tamara Uredi Fr. 
18 Jadyn Greer So. 
19 Kelsea Kupczyk So. 
22 Rilley Davis Fr. 
24 Samantha Mitchem Sr.
25 Paula Canosa So. 
26 Lexie Molnar So.
28 Alyssa Cummings So. 
29 Diana Hernandez Sr. 
38 Cammie Woods Fr. 
57 Sara Beth Stacy So. 
Mgr. Devin Bousum Sr. 

 

2018 Community Viqueens Soccer Scoring Summary
# Player Class 8-13
Coff
8-14
SprH
8-16
Gile
8-20
Hunt
8-21
DkCo
8-23
Casc
9-4
Colu
9-6
Faye
9-10
Casc
9-17
Corn
9-18
Forr
9-20
Harp
9-25
MTGE

D6A
Faye

D6A
Casc
R3A
SgMt
Total
2 L. Brothers Sr.    1    1  1      2    1        1     7
3 B. Pearson Jr.                    2        2     4
10 J. Ramos Fr.  2  1    1  1    1  1    2 2  1    3     15
13 C. Redmond Fr.                     1      1     2
14 T. Gregory Sr.        2        1                 3
57 S. Stacy So.        1        1      2           4
                                       
                                       
Goals Scored   2 2 0 5 2 0 1 5 0 5 5 1 0 7  0  0 35
Goals Allowed   7 4 9 4 1 4 6 1 5 1 0 5 5  5  3  9 69

Taylor Gregory Signs with Martin College

 Viqueens Soccer Archive

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Right