skip to main content
Space
Space
Left
Cross Country

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Show All
Ian Stitzel Phone Icon 685-1418 Email Icon Email
  Mark Neill Phone Icon 685-1418 Email Icon Email

 2018 Printable Schedule & Information

2018 Community High School Cross Country
Mark Neill & Ian Stitzel - Coaches
Day Date Meet Time Note
Thu. Aug. 9   Buckner Park - Dickson 5:00 HS & MS
Tue. Aug. 20  Community High Trail   4:00 HS & MS 
Tue. Aug. 28  Webb School 4:00 HS & MS
Thu. Sept. 6  Bowie Park - Fairview  4:00 HS & MS
Tue. Sept. 11  Henry Horton Park  4:00  HS & MS 
Tue. Sept. 18  Arrowhead Ranch  4:00 HS & MS 
Tue. Sept. 25  David Crockett State Park  4:00 HS & MS 
Tue. Oct. 2   Webb School 4:00 HS & MS 
Tue. Oct. 9   Ring Farm TBA  HS Only
Thu.  Oct. 25  Region 6A Meet  TBA  
 Sat. Nov. 3   State Meet TBA  

 

Scoring:  The first five runners from each team to cross the finish line receive the points that correspond to their place.  The first place runner receives one point, the second place runner two, etc.  The team receiving the lowest score wins the meet.  TSSAA region meets are limited to seven participants per team.
2017 Cross Country Record
2017 Cross Country Roster
Cross Country Archive
TSSAA Cross Country Regulations

Right