Space
Space
Left
Basketball

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Show All
Allison Martin, Girls Coach 931-685-1418 Email
  Robbie Davis, Boys Coach 931-685-1418 Email

 ~ Revised 9-21-16 ~

2016-17 Community High School Basketball Scores & Press Links
Day Date Time Opponent Location/Note Viqueens Vikings
Fri. Nov. 18 3:30 Coffee Co. Tullahoma (HOF)    
Sat. Nov. 19 10:00 Franklin Co. Tullahoma (HOF)    
Tue. Nov. 22 6:00 Cascade Home    
Wed.  Nov. 23 TBA TBA @ Forrest Thanksgiving Classic Chapel Hill   x
Sat. Nov. 26 TBA TBA @ Forrest Thanksgiving Classic Chapel Hill   x
Tue.  Nov. 29  6:00  Page  Franklin     
 Fri. Dec. 2  6:00  Huntland*  Home    
 Mon. Dec. 5 6:00  Tullahoma  Home     
 Tue. Dec. 6 6:00  Cascade  Wartrace     
 Fri. Dec. 9 6:00  Forrest* Chapel Hill    
 Fri. Dec. 16 6:00  Moore County*  Lynchburg     
 Mon.  Dec. 19 TBA  Coffee Co. Christmas Classic  Manchester   
Tue. Dec. 20 TBA Coffee Co. Christmas Classic Manchester x  
Wed. Dec. 21 TBA Coffee Co. Christmas Classic Manchester x  
 Thu. Dec. 29 TBA  Summertown Christmas Classic  Summertown   
Fri. Dec. 30 TBA Summertown Christmas Classic Summertown   x
 Thu. Dec. 29  TBA  Richland Christmas Classic  Lynnville   
 Fri. Dec. 30  TBA  Richland Christmas Classic  Lynnville   
 Tue. Jan. 3  6:00  MTCS*  Murfreesboro     
 Fri. Jan. 6  6:00  Fayetteville*  Fayetteville     
 Tue. Jan. 10  6:00  Eagleville*  Home     
Fri.  Jan. 13  6:00  Huntland*  Huntland     
Sat.  Jan. 14  6:00  Page  Homecoming     
 Fri. Jan. 20  6:00  Forrest*  Home     
Tue.  Jan. 24  6:00  Moore County*  Home     
Fri.  Jan. 27  6:00  MTCS*  Home     
 Tue. Jan. 31  6:00  Fayetteville*  Home (Sr. Night)     
Fri.  Feb. 3  6:00  Eagleville*  Eagleville     
Tue. Feb. 7 6:00 White House Home    
 Feb. 11 - Feb. 20   *District 9A Tournament @ Huntland    
   Feb. 24 - Mar. 2 Region 5A Tournament @ Eagleville    
Sat., Mar. 4 @ 7:00 Girls Sectional @ Region 5/6 Winner
Mon., Mar. 6 @ 7:00 Boys Sectional @ Region 5/6 Winner
   Mar. 8 - 11 Girls State @ MTSU
   Mar. 15 - 18  Boys State @ MTSU

 

Viqueens Archive Vikings Archive
For live scoreboard mobile app link:  www.scorebird.com
HOW TO BE A SUPPORTIVE FAN

 

 

 

 

Right