Space
Space
Left
Basketball-Girls

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Show All
Misty Thompson, Head Coach Phone Icon 931-685-1417 Email Icon Email
  Allison Martin, Assistant Phone Icon 931-685-1418 Email Icon Email

 
Corey Bishop
2017-18 Viqueens Head Basketball Coach

2017-18 Basketball Schedule
(Printable PDF Version)

2017-18 Community High School Vikings Basketball
Corey Bishop, Coach - Misty Thompson & Dan Reed, Assistants
Day Date Time Opponent Location/Notes
Tue. Nov. 14 6:00 Huntland Huntland
Thu. Nov. 16 6:00 Summertown Home
Tue. Nov. 21 6:00 Moore Co. Lynchburg
Wed. Nov. 22 TBA @ Forrest Thanksgiving Classic
Sat. Nov. 25 TBA @ Forrest Thanksgiving Classic
Tue. Nov. 28 6:00 Eagleville Eagleville
Fri. Dec. 1 6:00 Cascade Wartrace
Tue. Dec. 5 6:00 Eagleville Home
Fri. Dec. 8 6:00 Cascade Home
Thu. Dec. 14 6:00 Hampshire Home
Fri. Dec. 15 6:00 Moore Co. Home
Thu. Dec. 28 TBA @ Summertown Christmas Classic
Fri. Dec. 29 TBA @ Summertown Christmas Classic
Fri. Jan. 5 6:00 Richland Home
 Tue. Jan. 9 6:00 Marshall Co.* Lewisburg 
 Fri. Jan. 12 6:00  Giles Co.* Home 
 Sat. Jan. 13 6:00  Huntland Homecoming
 Tue. Jan. 16 6:00  Central Magnet* Home
Fri. Jan. 19 6:00 Forrest* Home 
 Tue. Jan. 23 6:00   Nolensville* Nolensville 
 Thu. Jan. 25 6:00 Hampshire  Hampshire 
 Fri. Jan. 26 6:00 Marshall Co.*  Home 
 Tue. Jan. 30 6:00 Giles Co.*   Pulaski
 Fri. Feb. 2 6:00 Central Magnet*  Murfreesboro 
 Tue. Feb. 6 6:00 Forrest*  Chapel Hill 
 Fri. Feb. 9 6:00  Nolensville*  Home
*District 12AA Tournament @ Giles County

 

2016-17 Season
Record & Press Links
Roster
District 9A Tournament
Region 5A Tournament
Sydney Segroves Coastal Georgia Signing

 

Viqueens Archive 
For live scoreboard mobile app link:  www.scorebird.com
HOW TO BE A SUPPORTIVE FAN

Right