skip to main content
Space
Space
Left
Basketball-Girls

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Show All
Cody Pierce, Head Coach Phone Icon 931-685-1418 Email Icon Email
  Dan Reed, Assistant Phone Icon 931-224-7579 Email Icon Email

 NFHS Network Game Broadcasting

2018-2019 Community High School Viqueens Basketball
Cody Pierce - Head Coach        Misty Thompson, Riley Smith, & Dan Reed - Assistants
Day Date Time Opponent Location/Note Score
Tue. Nov. 13 6:00 Summertown Summertown L 76-82
Fri. Nov. 16 6:00 Loretto Loretto L 49-62
Mon. Nov. 19 6:00 Middle TN Christian Murfreesboro  W 56-35
Tue. Nov. 27 6:00 Huntland Home  W 63-50
Thu. Nov. 29 6:00 Middle TN Christian Home W 68-40
Fri. Nov. 30 6:00 Cascade Wartrace L 42-46
Mon. Dec. 3 6:00 Eagleville Home W 59-43
Tue. Dec. 4 6:00 Huntland Huntland  W 63-38
Fri. Dec. 7 6:00 Moore County Homecoming  L 61-64
Tue. Dec. 11 6:00 Eagleville Eagleville  W 49-48
Fri. Dec. 14 6:00 Cascade Home  
Thu. Dec. 20 6:00 Moore County Lynchburg  
Thu. Dec. 27 12:00 Pickett County Richland Classic  
Fri. Dec. 28 TBA TBA Richland Classic  
Sat. Dec. 29 TBA TBA Richland Classic  
 Tue. Jan. 8   6:00 Marshall County*  Home   
 Fri. Jan. 11   6:00 Giles County* Pulaski   
 Tue. Jan. 15   6:00 Central Magnet* Murfreesboro   
 Fri. Jan. 18   6:00 Forrest* Chapel Hill   
 Tue. Jan. 22   6:00 Nolensville* Home   
 Fri. Jan. 25  6:00 Marshall County* Lewisburg   
 Tue. Jan. 29  6:00  Giles County* Home   
 Fri. Feb. 1  6:00   Central Magnet* Home   
 Tue. Feb. 5  6:00  Forrest*  Home  
 Fri. Feb. 8  6:00   Nolensville* Nolensville   
     *District 12AA Tournament
To Be Announced

 

2018-19 Community High School Viqueens Basketball Roster
# Player Height Class
0 Brianna Beech 5' 4" So.
2 Lexie Cagle 5' 5" Sr.
4 Logan Brothers 5' 6" Sr.
5 Jesa Moore 5' 7" So.
11 Aleah Wilson 5' 3" Fr.
12 Mary Lynn Tocchio 5' 5" Fr.
15 Anna Katherine Lemmons 6' 3" Sr.
21 Breanna Whitaker 5' 8" Fr.
23 Jaley Vincent 5' 6" Sr.
24 Gracie Simmons 6' 0" Sr.
25 Rilley Davis 5' 4" Fr.
34 Gracie Ladd 5' 10" Fr.
35 Peyton Davis 5' 4" Jr.
40 Brianna Pearson 5' 4" Jr.
Managers: Lanie Simmons, Macie Lemmons, Skylar Cadenhead
Cody Pierce, Coach - Misty Thompson, Riley Smith, & Dan Reed Assistants

 

2017-18 Record
2017-18 Roster 
Viqueens Archive 
HOW TO BE A SUPPORTIVE FAN

Right