Basketball

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Show All
Allison Martin, Girls Coach 931-685-1418 Email
  Robbie Davis, Boys Coach 931-685-1418 Email


 
For live scoreboard mobile app link: SCOREBIRD.com  

 Dec. 18 & 19 - Community Christmas Classic

Viqueens Roster

Vikings Roster

Girls District 9A Standings (unofficial)

Boys District 9A Standings (unofficial)

 

2014-15 Community High School Varsity Basketball
Date
Time Opponent Girls
Scores
Boys
Scores
Tue, Nov. 11  6:00 pm @ Kenwood W 75-56  L 37-70 
Sat, Nov. 15 10:00/11:30 am Pope John Paul (HOF) L 56-59 L 43-76
Sat, Nov. 15 7:00/8:30 pm Warren Co. (HOF) L 45-63 L 47-71
Tue, Nov. 18  6:00 pm @ Cascade W 74-38 L 37-55
Fri, Nov. 21  6:00 pm @ Murfreesboro Central Magnet L 48-57 L 39-40
Mon, Nov. 24  6:00 pm Pickett County W 90-85 L 40-74
Wed, Nov. 26 9:00 am Giles Co. Girls @ Forrest L 38-42 -
Fri, Nov. 28 7:30 pm Culleoka Boys @ Forrest - W 60-31
Sat, Nov. 29 1:30 pm East Hickman Boys @ Eagleville - L 30-32
Sat, Nov. 29 3:00 pm Franklin Co. Girls @ Forrest W 59-43  -
Tue, Dec. 2 6:00 pm @ Moore Co.* W 67-36 L 47-52
Fri, Dec. 5 6:00 pm @ Huntland* W 58-52 L 44-34
Tue, Dec. 9 6:00 pm Fayetteville City*

W 67-53

L 38-62
Fri, Dec. 12 6:00 pm @ Eagleville* W 58-33  L 50-67 
Mon, Dec. 15 6:00 pm Forrest* W 63-62 L 55-57
Thu, Dec. 18 5:30 pm Pope John Paul Girls W 60-54  -
Thu, Dec. 18 8:30 pm St. Andrews-Sewanee Boys  - L 59-62
Fri, Dec. 19 7:00 pm Smyrna Girls L 58-63 L 35-76
Fri, Dec. 19 8:30 pm Page Boys  -  
Tue, Jan. 6 6:00 pm MTCS*    
Fri, Jan. 9 6:00 pm Moore Co.*    
Sat, Jan. 10 4:00 pm Houston Co. (Homecoming 3:30)    
Tue, Jan. 13 6:00 pm Huntland*    
Fri, Jan. 16 6:00 pm @ Fayetteville City*    
Tue, Jan. 20 6:00 pm Eagleville*    
Fri, Jan. 23 6:00 pm @ Forrest*    
Tue, Jan. 27 6:00 pm Cascade    
Fri, Jan. 30 6:00 pm @ MTCS*    
Tue, Feb. 3 6:00 pm Columbia Academy (Senior Night)    
                     Post-Season
Feb. 9-17  TBA *District 9A Tournament @ Eagleville      
Feb. 20-26  TBA Region 5A Tournament @ Eagleville      
Feb. 28  TBA Girls Sectional    
Mar. 2  TBA Boys Sectional    
March 4-7  TBA Girls State Tournament    
March 11-14  TBA Boys State Tournament    

Archive of Past Seasons