Space
Space
Left
Basketball-Girls

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Show All
Corey Bishop, Head Coach Phone Icon 931-685-1417 Email Icon Email
  Dan Reed, Assistant Phone Icon 931-685-1418 Email Icon Email

2018 Summer Camps
June 6-8 @ Eagleville
June 11-12 @ Lebanon

 2018-19 Basketball Schedule

2017-18 Community High School Viqueens Basketball
Corey Bishop, Coach - Dan Reed and Chloe Bishop, Assistants
Day Date Time Opponent Location/Note Score
Tue. Nov. 14 6:00 @ Huntland Huntland W 50-43
Thu. Nov. 16 6:00 Summertown Home L 41-53
Tue. Nov. 21 6:00 @ Moore Co. Lynchburg  L 46-56
Wed. Nov. 22 10 am Creekwood @ Forrest Classic L 34-44
Sat. Nov. 25 1:00 Loretto @ Forrest Classic  L 33-35
Tue. Nov. 28 6:00 @ Eagleville Eagleville L 33-37
Fri. Dec. 1 6:00 @ Cascade Wartrace W 66-38
Tue. Dec. 5 6:00 Eagleville Home W 52-26
Fri. Dec. 8 6:00 Cascade Home W 55-48
Thu. Dec. 14 6:00 Hampshire Home W 59-17
Fri. Dec. 15 6:00 Moore Co. Home L 51-62
Thu. Dec. 28 2:30 Wayne Co. @ Summertown Classic  W 58-19
Fri. Dec. 29 9 am Houston Co. @ Summertown Classic W 44-36
Fri. Jan. 5 6:00 Richland Home L 45-52
 Tue. Jan. 9 6:00 @ Marshall Co.* Lewisburg  W 43-42
Fri. Jan. 19 6:00 Forrest* Home  L 54-66
Sat. Jan. 20 6:00 Huntland Home W 70-40
 Tue. Jan. 23 6:00  @ Nolensville* Nolensville   L 43-53
 Thu. Jan. 25 6:00 @ Hampshire  Hampshire   W 71-30
 Fri. Jan. 26 6:00 Marshall Co.*  Homecoming  L 30-41
 Tue. Jan. 30 6:00 @ Giles Co.*   Pulaski  W 75-57
Thu. Feb. 1 6:00 Murfreesboro Central Magnet*  Home  W 49-17
 Fri. Feb. 2 6:00 @ Murfreesboro Central Magnet*  Murfreesboro   W 56-39
Mon. Feb. 5 6:00 Giles Co.* Home W 38-34
 Tue. Feb. 6 6:00 @ Forrest*  Chapel Hill  L 47-60
 Fri. Feb. 9 6:00  Nolensville*  Home  W 51-43
*District 12AA Records
All-District: Gracie Simmons & A.K. Lemmons
District 12AA Tournament
Mon. Feb. 12 7:00 Giles Co. Home  W 47-35
Thu. Feb. 15 6:00 Forrest  Semifinal @ Giles Co. W 50-44
Sat. Feb. 17 7:30 Nolensville  Championship @ Giles Co.  W 49-39
All-Tournament: Kizzey Lane & Haley Reed - Tournament MVP: Kailyn Farrell
Region 6AA Tournament 
D11AA - #1 Creek Wood, #2 Stewart Co., #3 Camden, #4 East Hickman
D12AA - #1 Community, #2 Nolensville, #3 Marshall Co., #4 Forrest
Fri. Feb. 23 7:00 East Hickman Home Quarterfinal  W 52-42
Mon. Feb. 26  6:00 Marshall Co. Semifinal @ Nolensville   L 46-47
All-Region: Kailyn Farrell
2017-18 Season Summary:
19 Wins - 12 Losses
District 12AA Champions
Region 6AA Semifinalist

 

2017-18 Community High School Viqueens Basketball Roster
# Player Height Class
0 Brianna Beech 5' 4" Fr.
4 Logan Brothers 5' 6" Jr.
5 Jesa Moore 5' 6" Fr.
12 Kizzey Lane 5' 9" Sr.
14 Tatianna Eady 5' 5" Fr. 
15 Anna Katherine Lemmons 6' 3" Jr.
21 Haley Reed 5' 4" Sr.
23 Jaley Vincent 5' 5" Jr.
24 Gracie Simmons 5' 11" Jr.
25 Halli Smith 5' 6" Fr.
30 Kailyn Farrell 5' 11" Fr.
35 Payton Davis 5' 8" So.
40 Brianna Pearson 5' 3" So.
 Skylar Cadenhead, Macie Lemmons, & Lanie Simmons, Managers
Corey Bishop, Coach  -  Dan Reed & Chloe Bishop, Assistants   

 

Viqueens Archive 
HOW TO BE A SUPPORTIVE FAN

Right