Basketball

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Show All
Allison Martin, Girls Coach 931-685-1418 Email
  Robbie Davis, Boys Coach 931-685-1418 Email

 


 
For live scoreboard mobile app link: SCOREBIRD.com  

Viqueens Roster

Vikings Roster

Girls District 9A Standings (unofficial)

Boys District 9A Standings (unofficial)

Friday, Feb. 6 Girls Game Only @ 6:00 - $3.00 Admission

All Community High, Middle, and Elementary Students Free 

2014-15 Community High School Varsity Basketball
Date
Time Opponent Girls
Scores
Boys
Scores
Tue, Nov. 11  6:00 pm @ Kenwood W 75-56  L 37-70 
Sat, Nov. 15 10:00/11:30 am Pope John Paul (HOF) L 56-59 L 43-76
Sat, Nov. 15 7:00/8:30 pm Warren Co. (HOF) L 45-63 L 47-71
Tue, Nov. 18  6:00 pm @ Cascade W 74-38 L 37-55
Fri, Nov. 21  6:00 pm @ Murfreesboro Central Magnet L 48-57 L 39-40
Mon, Nov. 24  6:00 pm Pickett County W 90-85 L 40-74
Wed, Nov. 26 9:00 am Giles Co. Girls @ Forrest L 38-42 -
Fri, Nov. 28 7:30 pm Culleoka Boys @ Forrest - W 60-31
Sat, Nov. 29 1:30 pm East Hickman Boys @ Eagleville - L 30-32
Sat, Nov. 29 3:00 pm Franklin Co. Girls @ Forrest W 59-43  -
Tue, Dec. 2 6:00 pm @ Moore Co.* W 67-36 L 47-52
Fri, Dec. 5 6:00 pm @ Huntland* W 58-52 L 44-34
Tue, Dec. 9 6:00 pm Fayetteville City*

W 67-53

L 38-62
Fri, Dec. 12 6:00 pm @ Eagleville* W 58-33  L 50-67 
Mon, Dec. 15 6:00 pm Forrest* W 63-62 L 55-57
Thu, Dec. 18 5:30 pm Pope John Paul Girls W 60-54  -
Thu, Dec. 18 8:30 pm St. Andrews-Sewanee Boys  - L 59-62
Fri, Dec. 19 7:00 pm Smyrna Girls L 58-63  
Fri, Dec. 19 8:30 pm Page Boys  -  L 35-76
Tue, Jan. 6 6:00 pm MTCS* W 51-48 L 36-67
Fri, Jan. 9 6:00 pm Moore Co.* W 67-62   L 36-55
Sat, Jan. 10 4:00 pm Houston Co. (Homecoming 3:15) L 49-50 W 72-69
Tue, Jan. 13 6:00 pm Huntland* W 62-25 L 61-64
Fri, Jan. 16 6:00 pm @ Fayetteville City* W 64-42 L 42-71
Tue, Jan. 20 6:00 pm Eagleville* W 64-56 L 55-58
Fri, Jan. 23 6:00 pm @ Forrest* W 62-49 L 44-61
Tue, Jan. 27 6:00 pm Cascade W 57-43 L 40-75 
Fri, Jan. 30 6:00 pm @ MTCS* L 61-71 L 41-43
Fri, Feb. 6 6:00 pm Nashville Central Christian (Girls Only)   -
                     Post-Season
(The District 9A bracket will be officially drawn Feb. 7  @ the 10:00 a.m. meeting)
Feb. 9, 10, 12, 13, 16, 17  *District 9A Tournament @ Eagleville      
Feb. 20-26  Region 5A Tournament @ Eagleville      
Feb. 28  Girls Sectional    
March 2  Boys Sectional    
March 4-7  Girls State Tournament    
March 11-14 Boys State Tournament    

Archive of Past Seasons