skip to main content

Select A New Fine Arts
Jimmy Bratcher Phone Icon 931-685-1418 ext. 1241 Email Icon Email

Mr. Jimmy Bratcher, Director

Community High School Band
Mackenzie Newkirk  Jr.  Flute
Sidny DeOsio  Sr. Clarinet
Rafe Stanley So. Clarinet
Morgan Stepp Jr. Clarinet
Anthony Lynch Fr. Clarinet
Ashly Moreno Fr. Clarinet
Shari Locke Fr. Clarinet
Mia Garland Fr. Clarinet
Emily Albino Sr. Clarinet
Will Batson Sr. Saxophone
Kayla Lopez Fr. Saxophone
Lydia Dudley Sr. Trumpet
Hannah Goodwin Sr. Trumpet
Chase George So. Trumpet
Zachery Bowling Fr. Trumpet
Aubrie O'Neal Fr. Trumpet
Kathryn Reach Fr. Trumpet
Lauren Zimmerman Fr. Trumpet
Judith Poe  So. Trombone
Brendon Thomas So. Trombone
Tierra Smotherman Fr. Trombone
Alexander Atkins Fr. Euphonium
Savannah Lepley Jr. Tuba
Christian Gage Sr. Percussion
James Nolan So. Percussion
Marc Donegan So.  Percussion
Everado Alcala Fr. Percussion


Photos, Concerts, and More
Annual 5K/1Mile Resolution Run
Director's Classroom Page
Band Archive